New Album: Presence




Petrucelli builds on the quintet sound of The Way with a strong lineup: pianist Brett Williams, guitarist Peter Park, bassist Paul Thompson and drummer Gusten Rudolph are joined by violinists Melissa Hernandez and Ashley Freeburn, violist Olga Taimonov and cellist Katya Janpoladyan. The music, rich in harmonic color and rhythmic detail, is for Petrucelli “a meditation on our state of being, the idea that we are in process, and this music is as well.”

Purchase Sheet Music >

Choose Your Options / Add To Cart

Category:Music, Presence, CDs